2020 Board of Management

Brian Carson, Board Chair
Chief Financial Officer, Gold Key PHR

Dolly Mannix Baldwin, Events Chair
Vice President, BB&T Scott & Stringfellow

Jane Batten – Emeritus

Tess Baker
AVP, Portfolio Manager, TowneBank

Ian Checcio
Senior Vice President, DOMA Technology

Janet Ellis, Programs Chair
Eaglet LLC

Allan Haynsworth
President, Atlantic Lift Systems

Rick Kiefner
Northwestern Mutual Financial

Regina Mobley
Realtor, Exit Realty

Boo Payne
, Emeritus
Coastal Pacific

Walker Phillips
Palladium Registered Investment Advisors

Clif Smith
Owner, Communique Printing

Nick Szoke
Director of Sales
Marine Oil Services

Cyndi Tymoff
Retired, Bank of America

Jena Virga
Senior Director of Development, Athletic Foundation
Old Dominion University

Les Watson
Attorney, Wolcott Rivers Gates

Stephen Whitfield, Development Chair
Investment Advisor
Raymond James

If you’re interested in serving on our Board, please contact Nancy Moore for more information. nmoore@ymcashr.org

PGA Advisors

Matt Liebler, Princess Anne Country Club
TJ Young, Cavalier Golf & Yacht Club
Paul Michaelian, PGA and First Tee Coach
Reid Derco, Cedar Point Country Club
Keith King, Cypress Point Golf Club